Newsfeed

Mar 06 2017

Global Youth CC hosts Nuclear Disarmament Webinar

Webinar for Young adults around the world

A world free of nuclear weapons. 💣⚙💉 Is it desirable? Is it possible?

Your VOICE is needed in this important webinar, on nuclear weapons abolition taking place on Friday March 24 at 1:00AM GMT (Thursday evening  6pm PST, 6:30am in India, 9:00am in the Philippines, etc).  Also, please pass this invitation to join the webinar to anyone you know who you think should hear what is being said.

A youth group working on this issue will facilitate the upcoming webinar. Kindly confirm your attendance to [email protected] or hit us with any comments you wish to share on this issue. 

The trigger is on you. 🔫 What’s your next move?

The webinar will be held on zoom, a platform that allows everyone to easily see and hear one another. Join the webinar from a PC, Mac, Linux, iOS or Android by clicking this link: https://zoom.us/j/769937451

Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll):  +16465588656,769937451# or +14086380968,769937451#

Or Telephone:
    Dial: +1 646 558 8656 (US Toll) or +1 408 638 0968 (US Toll)
    +971 4 550 8389 (United Arab Emirates Toll)
    +62 21 2188 9017 (Indonesia Toll)
    +63 2395 3500 (Philippines Toll)
    +66 60 003 5790 (Thailand Toll)
    +886 277 417 473 (Taiwan Toll)
    +84 8 4458 2373 (Vietnam Toll)
    +1 855 880 1246 (US Toll Free)
    +1 877 369 0926 (US Toll Free)
    Meeting ID: 769 937 451
    International numbers available: https://zoom.us/zoomconference...

To see a news item from your CC featured here, please contact [email protected]

Subscribe to our email list